Info under RTI Act


SL Officers at H.O. authorized under RTI Act Phone Numbers
1. Appellate Authority

Shri Nirad Prakash, Consultant,

BSFC, Fraser Road, Patna-800 001.

Tel: (0612)-2332785 Ext: 223
2. Public Information Officer

Shri Satish Shrivastava, Dy. Mgr.

BSFC, Fraser Road, Patna-800 001.

Tel: (0612)-2332236 Ext: 317
3. Asst. Public Information Officer

Shri Mansoor Ahmad, Asst. Manager

BSFC, Fraser Road, Patna-800 001.

Tel: (0612)-2332236 Ext: 221


 SL  Name of Officer Designation Area of Responsibility Pay scale
1. Shri R. S. Srivastav, IRS  Chairman


Managing Director

Chief Executive Investment Commissioner, GoB
2. Shri S. S. Sharraf Consultant Rehabilitation, Venture Capital, Zone-I (I/c), Vigilance & Grievance, Appellate Authority RTI, Coordinator-IFEDPRO. On Contractual Job
3. Shri B. K. Sinha Dy. Manager Zone-III, Refinance, Subsidy, Personnel & Admn. (I/c) , Finance & Accounts (I/c). On Contractual Job
4. Shri S. K. Shrivastava  Dy. Manager Legal (I/c), Public Information Officer, Coordination, Establishment. On Contractual Job
5. Shri Pankaj Jha Dy. Manager Zone-IV, Internal Audit On Contractual Job
6. Shri M. K. Bhattacharayya   Consultant Computer, PF, Gratuity, Group Insurance. On Contractual Job
7. Shri Sanjay Prasad Dy. Manager Coordinator IFEDPRO, Zone-I, Zone-II (I/c) 10000-325-15200
 8. Shri Mansoor Ahmad  Asst. Manager Personnel & Adm. Coordination,
Asst. Public Information Officer
On Contractual Job
9. Shri C. P. Singh Asst. Manager Legal, Finance & Accounts On Contractual Job